3.7. Delete

A tap on the Delete button in the main SafePages view shows the Delete dialog. See Section 3.2, “SafePages”.

User Web App: Delete SafePages

Figure 3.53. User Web App: Delete SafePages


Caution

After SafePages are deleted any Fast Print will fail and all SafePages will be cleared as a result. Please use a Hold Print instead.

Tip

You can delete all SafePages of a SavaPage print job in the Document Details dialog, as described in Section 3.2.3.1, “Delete and Undo”.